Support team


HEAD OFFICE

Petar Bachev

Head of International Support

  +359 888 006 984
  p.bachev@casino-technology.com

Irina Zaharieva

Support Manager

  +359 2 8129 328
  support@casino-technology.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

Radoslav Milov

Head of Systems Installation Department

  +359 898 477 916
  r.milov@casino-technology.com

Victor Stoyanov

Coordinator Systems Installation Department

  +359 882 354 714
  v.stoyanov@casino-technology.com

Lyuben Lyubenov

International support

  +359 884 977 214, +7 776 220 3300
  lubo@casino-technology.com

Dmitry Shvets

International support

  +420 774 106 129
  Shvets@casino-technology.com

Nikolay Chakarov

International support

  +420 774 106 136
  nikolay@casino-technology.com

Cristian Munteanu

International support

  +40 (0) 728 146 194
  cristian@casino-technology.com

Constantin Voicu

International support

  +40 722 215 014
  constantin@casino-technology.com

Ivan Stamenkovic

International support

  +381 6482 68411
  support@mega-electronics.rs

John Puente

International support

  +51 982561297
  puente@casino-technology.com

Victor Uceda

International support

  +51 951721885
  uceda@casino-technology.com

Yury Dudko

International support

  +7 909 912 7777,+995 568 658 415
  ydudko@casino-technology.com