Support team

Head Office

 

Ivan Tzankarsky

Director Technical Support 

Tel: + 359 2 8129 401

E-mail: support@casino-technology.com

 

Irina Zaharieva

Technical Support Supervisor

Tel: +359 2 8129 328

Е-mail: support@casino-technology.com

Europe

Cyprus, Malta, Germany


Nikolay Chakarov

International Support

Tel:+420 281 911 523

Е-mail: nikolay@casino-technology.com

Romania, Moldova


Cristian Munteanu

International Support

Tel:+ 40 (0) 728 146 194

Е-mail: cristian@casino-technology.com

Croatia


Danko Vojnovich

International Sales abd Support

Tel: +385 919 058 793

E-mail: dvojnovich@casino-technology.com

Romania, Moldova

 

Constantin Voicu

International Support

Tel: + 40 722 215 014

E-mail: constantin@casino-technology.com

Serbia, Bosna, Macedonia, Republic of Montenegro


Ivan Stamenkovic

International Support

Tel: +381 6482 68411

E-mail:support@mega-electronics.rs

Italy


Edoardo Casotto

International Support

Tel:+39 335 52 99 581

E-mail: edoardo@casino-technology.com

USA

USA, Canada, Puerto Rico

 

Bogdan Smeu

International Support

Tel:+ 40 730 611 015

Е-mail: bogdan@casino-technology.com

Central and Latin America

Peru, Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Uruguay, Venezuela, Mexico, Surinam


Jose Cabrerra

International Support

Tel:+51 992 705 972

Е-mail: cabrera@casino-technology.com

Panama, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Nicaragua, Caribbean region


Gregorio Piedra

International Support

Tel: +507 396-9634

Е-mail: gpiedra@indiglobal.net

Middle East and Africa

Kenya, Ghana, Tanzania, South Africa, Uganda, Angola, Cameroon, Liberia


Kalin Todorov

International Support

Tel:+359 888 277 743

Е-mail: ktodorov@casino-technology.com

Asia


Dmitry Shvets

International Support

Tel: +420774106129

Е-mail:Shvets@casino-technology.com

Eurasia

Kazakhstan, Kirgizstan, Russia, Tajikistan , Uzbekistan, Armenia, Georgia


Blagovest Milyanov

International Sales and Support

Tel:+359 888 253428

Е-mail: blagovest@casino-technology.com