Support team

HEAD OFFICE

Bilyan Balinov
Head of Support
Tel: +359 888 308 752
Е-mail: balinov@casino-technology.com
Irina Zaharieva
Technical Support Supervisor
Tel: +359 2 8129 328
Е-mail: support@casino-technology.com

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

Kalin Todorov
International support
Tel:+359 888 277 743
Е-mail: ktodorov@casino-technology.com
Lyuben Lyubenov
International support
Tel: +359 884 977 214
      +7 776 220 3300
Е-mail: lubo@casino-technology.com
Dmitry Shvets
International support
Tel: +420 774 106 129
Е-mail:Shvets@casino-technology.com
Nikolay Chakarov
International support
Tel:+420 281 911 523
Е-mail: nikolay@casino-technology.com
Cristian Munteanu
International support
Tel: +40 (0) 728 146 194
Е-mail: cristian@casino-technology.co
Constantin Voicu
International support
Tel: +40 722 215 014
E-mail: constantin@casino-technology.com
Ivan Stamenkovic
International support
Tel: +381 6482 68411
E-mail:support@mega-electronics.rs
Bogdan Smeu
International support
Tel:+40 730 611 015
Е-mail: bogdan@casino-technology.com
Jose Cabrerra
International support
Tel:+51 992 705 972
Е-mail: cabrera@casino-technology.com
 

FIRST LINE SUPPORT

Dobril Tanev
First Line Support Manager
Tel: +359 884 151 533
Е-mail: dobril.tanev@casino-technology.com

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT & INSTALLATION SYSTEMS

Petar Bachev
CMS Installation Manager
Tel:+359 888 006 984
E-mail: p.bachev@casino-technology.com

SUPPORT & INSTALLATIONS - BULGARIA              

  Kaloyan Velikov
 Service Manager
 Tel:+359 887 782 886
 E-mail: kvelikov@casino-technology.com