Support team

HEAD OFFICE

 Petar Bachev
International Support Manager
Tel:+359 888 006 984
E-mail:
p.bachev@casino-technology.com




 Irina Zaharieva
First Line Support Manager
Tel: +359 2 8129 328
Е-mail: support@casino-technology.com

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

Victor Stoyanov
Systems Installation Manager
Tel:+359 882 354 714
E-mail: v.stoyanov@casino-technology.com
Lyuben Lyubenov
International support
Tel: +359 884 977 214
      +7 776 220 3300
Е-mail: lubo@casino-technology.com
Dmitry Shvets
International support
Tel: +420 774 106 129
Е-mail:Shvets@casino-technology.com
Nikolay Chakarov
International support
Tel:+420 774 106 136
Е-mail: nikolay@casino-technology.com
Cristian Munteanu
International support
Tel: +40 (0) 728 146 194
Е-mail: cristian@casino-technology.co
Constantin Voicu
International support
Tel: +40 722 215 014
E-mail: constantin@casino-technology.com
Ivan Stamenkovic
International support
Tel: +381 6482 68411
E-mail:support@mega-electronics.rs
Bogdan Smeu
International support
Tel:+40 730 611 015
Е-mail: bogdan@casino-technology.com
Victor Uceda
International support
Tel:+51 951721885
Е-mail: uceda@casino-technology.com
John Puente
International support
Тel: +51 982561297
E-mail:
puente@casino-technology.com