OUR TEAM


PRESIDENTS

Milo Borissov

Founder, President and CEO

  miloborissov@casino-technology.com

Rossi McKee

Vice President

  rossimckee@casino-technology.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ivan Tzankarsky

Executive Director

  ivantz@casino-technology.com

Elena Shaterova

Global Sales Director

  shaterova@casino-technology.com

Georgi Koprinarov

Member of the Board of Directors,
General Manager Latin America

  koprinarov@casino-technology.com

Radka Nikolova

Member of the Board of Directors,
Head of Production Department

  radka@casino-technology.com

Ivaylo Markov

Member of the Board of Directors,
Director Vendors Relations and Procurement

  imarkov@casino-technology.com

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Krasimir Kostadinov

Head of Technical Compliance

  compliance@casino-technology.com

Dimityr Petkov

Head of IT Department

  petkov@casino-technology.com

Petar Bachev

Head of International Support

  p.bachev@casino-technology.com

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND SALES

Stefan Enchev

Head of Interactive Department,
Business development - Central Europe

  enchev@casino-technology.com

Bogdan Smeu

Business development – Europe

  bogdan@casino-technology.com 

Nebojsa Jelic

International Business development

  nesho@casino-technology.com

Ivan Zoumpalov

Regional Sales Manager - Central Europe

  prodej@casino-technology.com

Biser Bojanov

Business development - Balkans,
Regional Manager - Bulgaria
  biser@casino-technology.com

NINA ALEXANDROVA

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT RUSSIA, GEORGIA AND KAZAKHSTAN
  nalexandrova@casino-technology.com

Valentina Dobre

Regional Director Romania

  vdobre@casino-technology.com

Stuart Black

Business Development UK&Ireland

  s.black@casino-technology.com

Roderick Leviton

Business Development Central and South Africa

  rleviton@casino-technology.com

Radka Alekova

Business Development CMS

  radkaalekova@casino-technology.com

Martin Ivanov

Business development – North America

  martin@altogaming.com

Alejandra Muniz

Regional Manager - Argentina

  muniz@casino-technology.com

Rusalina Staneva

International Sales Manager

  rusalina@casino-technology.com

Adrian Georgiev

International Sales Manager

  adrian@casino-technology.com

Irina Harizanova

International Sales Manager

  harizanova@casino-technology.com

 

Nataliya Baevska

Corporate Events Manager

  nataly@casino-technology.com

Silviya Petrova

PR Manager

  s.petrova@casino-technology.com