Administrative Headquarter


Bulgaria

Address: 7 Kukush Str., 1345 Sofia

еmail: sales@casino-technology.com

See below a list of manufacturers, sales and distribution facilities of the company around the world.

EUROPE


Czech Republic

Avangard Technology S.R.O

Phone.: + 420 281 911 523

еmail: prodej@casino-technology.com

Romania

Advanced Technology Innovations S.R.L

Address: Str. Barbu Vacarescu, nr. 162, etaj 3, sector 2, Bucuresti

Phone: +40728528988

еmail: vdobre@casino-technology.com

Serbia

Mega Electronics

Nebojsa Jelic

Phone: + 381 11 311 10 61

еmail: office@mega-electronics.rs

Georgia

Casino Technology Georgia LLC

Address: Tbilisi, 95, Aghmashenebeli Alley, 6-th floor
Тел: +995551514111

еmail: tamta@casino-technology.com

 

Germany

IGCA Peter Amling Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

Address: Bergbrede 20a, D-32361 Preußisch Oldendorf

Phone: +49-5741-922 785    Cell: +49-1573-1682828

еmail: PEAmling@gmail.com

North America


USA

Russalina Staneva

Phone: (702) 263-0774
еmail: sales@casino-technology.com

Caribbean Region

Martin Ivanov

Тел:  +15146528316

еmail:martin@casino-technology.com

Mexico

LATAM

Тел: +51991888041
еmail: koprinarov@casino-technology.com

CENTRAL AND LATIN AMERICA


Peru

Trans Atlantic Gaming SAC

Address: Av. 28 de Julio 448, Miraflores, Lima 18

Phone:  +511 6286200

www.transatlanticgaming.com

еmail: koprinarov@casino-technology.com

Panama

Roberto Munoz

Phone: +50762812964

еmail: roberto@casino-technology.com

Argentina

Alejandra Muniz

Phone:+541145231927
Cell: +5491126476528
еmail: muniz@casino-technology.com

AFRICA



Atomic Gaming

Address: 18 Monte Carlo Crescent, Kyalami Business Park, Kyalami, Gauteng

Tel: +27 11 514 5100

Fax: +27 86 558 5564

еmail: atronic@atomicgaming.co.za

Kenya

Advanced Innovations

Roderick Leviton

Phone:+254 202216553

еmail: rleviton@casino-technology.com

 

MIDDLE EAST


United Arab Emirates

Game Design Solutions FZ LLC

Address: Office 1202, Al Thuraya Tower #1, PoBox 502398, Dubai

Phone: +971 4 368 1939

Fax: +971 4 368 8128

еmail: Sheryl@game-designs.net

ASIA


Kazakhstan

еmail: sales@casino-technology.com